Organising Committee

Name  Company Role  Affiliation
Vaughan Clarkson IEEE Chair IEEE

Gordon Frazer

Defence Science and Technology Group

Technical Program Chair           Fellow IEEE
Robert Kennedy  


IEEE QLD Committee

Luke Rosenberg Defence Science and Technology Group

Tutorials Chair

 IEEE SA section and the AESS Society
Marco Martorella University of Pisa, Italy Special Sessions Co-Chair  
Hai Tan Tran   Special Sessions Co-Chair  
Don Sinnott  

International Liaison

Engineers Australia

Pina Dall’Armi-Stoks   Sponsorship and Exhibition Co-Chair  
Konstanty Bialkowski University of Queensland Sponsorship and Exhibition Co-Chair  
Jason Williams Defence Science and Technology Group Local Arrangements Chair

IEEE AES Society Board of Governors

Hugh Griffiths University College London

Committee member

Senior Past President
IEEE AES Society
Defence Science Expert Committee Register (UK Ministry of Defence)
Editor-in-Chief IET Radar, Sonar and Navigation

Mark Davis  

Committee member

James Palmer   Committee member  
Bevan Bates University of Adelaide Committee member  
Dennis Longstaff The University of Queensland

Committee member

Teledyne Australia
Samuel Davey University of Adelaide   Committee member IEEE Senior Member
Brian Ng University of Adelaide   Committee member IEEE Communications and Signal Processing Chapter, South Australia